North Somerset Labour Party Manifesto

Labour Party Manifesto

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Social Media

Twitter – @NSLabour

Facebook – northsomersetlabour

North Somerset Labour Party Executive Committee

The Executive Committee provide the constituency Party with leadership and administrative functions. The members of the Executive, also known as “Officers” or “Execs”, are:

Angela Everitt –

Vice Chair & Membership
Jean Erskine –

Jon Argles –

Treasurer & Election Agent
Chris Watts –

Political Education
Owen Lloyd-Jones –

Women’s and Diversity Officer
Ailsa Milnes –

Trade Union Rep
Duncan Longstaff –

Rob Thompson –

Social Media & Comms
Claire Ryan –